NACEDRAM Leadership Structure - NORTH AMERICA CONFERENCE OF EVANGELICAL DRAMA and FILM MINISTERS (a.k.a.) NACEDRAM

NACEDRAM Leadership Structure

NATIONAL LEADERSHIP

President
Evang. Wunmi Akinlade
president@nacedram.org

Media Director
Evang. Ademola Aina
media@nacedram.org

Finance Director
Evang. Oluwaseun Olayele
finance@nacedram.org

VP/Gen. Secretary
Evang. Tokunbo Jarrett
secretary@nacedram.org

Asst. Media Director
Evang. Ifedayo Omotayo
media_channel@nacedram.org

Hospitality/Welfare
Evang. Hannah Oyediran
welfare@nacedram.org

Evang. Tumise Falana
Prayer Director
prayers@nacedram.org

Evang. Olayinka Ponnle
Membership Director
membership@nacedram.org

Program Director
Evang. Dola Omonira
programs@nacedram.org

Mission Outreach Director
Evang. Segun Elesho
outreach@nacedram.org

STATE LEADERSHIP

TEXAS
——————————————–
State Coordinator: Evang. Wole IBAJESOMO
Asst. Coord./Secretary:
Prayer Coordinator: Evang. Sola OYEWOLE
Membership/ Welfare: Evang. Joy ODAFE

INDIANA
——————————————–
State Coordinator: Evang. Joseph LIJOFI
Asst. Coord./Secretary: Evang. Deborah OYEKANMI
Prayer Coordinator: Evang. Akintope AKINDIPE
Membership/ Welfare: Evang. Victoria ORIOWO

VIRGINIA
——————————————–
State Coordinator: Evang. Opeyemi OGUNTOYE
Asst. Coord./Secretary: Evang. Claire IZAH
Prayer Coordinator: Evang. Joyce ADEGUN
Membership/ Welfare: Evang. Stacy MATTHEW

NEW JERSEY
——————————————–
State Liaison: Evang. Cassandra OGBOZOR

NEW YORK
——————————————–
State Coordinator: Evang. Damilare AJIBODU
Asst. Coord./Secretary: Evang. Nifemi OGUNBADEJO
Prayer Coordinator: Evang. Esther FOLORUNSO
Membership/ Welfare: Evang. Patricia Akinyombo

RHODE – ISLAND
——————————————–
State Coordinator: Evang. Olakunle OLOYEDE
Asst. Coord./Secretary: Evang. Jide ONI
Prayer Coordinator: Evang. Victoria PELELUA
Membership/ Welfare: Evang. Toyin FAGBOTE

ILLINOIS
——————————————–
State Coordinator: Evang. Tumise FALANA
Asst. Coord./Secretary: Evang. Ola OLAYEMI
Prayer Coordinator: Evang. Josephine OSAKWE
Membership/ Welfare: Evang. Bukunmi KEHINDE

OKLAHOMA
——————————————–
State Coordinator: Evang. Oluwafisayo OLUTAYO
Asst. Coord./Secretary: Evang. Toyin MOLERO
Prayer Coordinator: Evang. Brenda AINA
Membership/ Welfare: Evang. Omolola ADEYEYE

GEORGIA
——————————————–
State Coordinator: Pst. Ayodele MAKANJU
Asst. Coord./Secretary: Pst. Kehinde OLANIPEKUN
Prayer Coordinator: Evang. Hannah OYEDIRAN
Membership/ Welfare: Pst. Adenike ABIDOYE

MARYLAND
——————————————–
State Liaison: Evang. Olubukola FOLARIN

FLORIDA
——————————————–
State Liaison: Evang. Constant AMAKA

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Pastor Ayodele MAKANJU
——————————————–
NEW YORK
OKLAHOMA
TEXAS
INDIANA

Evang. Emmanuel OJO
——————————————–
GEORGIA
VIRGINIA
MARYLAND
NEW JERSEY

Evang. Elvon JARRETT
——————————————–
ILLINOIS
RHODE ISLAND
FLORIDA

REGULATORY LEADERSHIP

BOARD OF TRUSTEES/DIRECTORS (BOT/BOD):

————————————

Chairman (Policy & Membership): Evang. Wole ADEYI
Vice-Chairman (Media): Evang. Rex NWAKAMMA
Vice-Chairman (Prayer): Evang. Timothy Taiwo ADENIYI
Vice-Chairman (Outreach): Evang. Bola BOLAJI
Vice-Chairman (Hospitality/Welfare): Evang. Angela NJOKU
Vice-Chairman (Finance): Pst. Akinlabi ADEWUYI
Secretary (Non-Voting Member): Evang. Omowunmi AKINLADE